Techknow 2017

Students from III year Mechanical Engineering Department, Mr. R.Dineshkrishna, Mr. J.P. Prem Kumar, Mr. K. Lenin John and Mr.M. Vivian Robinson won 3rd Prize in the BEST PROJECT Contest of Techknow 2017 and received prize money of Rs.25,000 from the hands of Mr. C. Vidyasagar Rao, Honorable Governor of Tamil Nadu in an award function held on 18 April 2017 at TAG Auditorium, Anna University.